Bruno Magalhães

Ricardo Moura first leader of RVM 2016


The azorian Ricardo Moura, in Ford Fiesta R5, is the first leader of the rally, after winning the first stage (Avenida do Mar) in a time of 1:39.6, leaving Bruno Magalhães half a second away. Carlos Vieira was the third only three tenths of a second behind.

The fourth place went to the first Porsche in the race, Romain Dumas, who did 1:40.6.

As expected, the time differences were very small, as no participant had any meaningful problem. The top 18 places are in a 10 seconds gap.

Subscribe to Bruno Magalhães