August 2015

Bruno Magalhães wins RVM 2015

And the winner of 2015 edition of Rali Vinho Madeira is... Bruno Magalhães!

In the final section, the portuguese driver was not as afst as in the previous round, having left the victories for his rivals, but controlled his pace and assured his fourth victory in RVM.

Miguel Nunes, despite his efforts, was not able to retake the leadership, keeping the second place.