RVM 2015 podium cellebration

The RVM 2015 podium, in Avenida Arriga: a toast to the top three

Read More

Bruno Magalhães wins again the RVM and enters the winners top

In the last five years, Bruno Magalhães won four times Rali Vinho Madeira, the same number of triumphs as the victories recormen in RVM : Giandomenico Basso, Andrea Aghini and Américo Nunes.

Driving a Peugeot 208 T16, the portuguese...

Read More

Bruno Magalhães: "It is an historical result"

Bruno Magalhães' team cellebrated in Service Park.

The portuguese driver is very happy with his fourth RVM: “It is an historic result. I got the fourth victory in this rally and I am one of the drievrs with most wins. It was one of the...

Read More

Bruno Magalhães wins RVM 2015

And the winner of 2015 edition of Rali Vinho Madeira is... Bruno Magalhães!

In the final section, the portuguese driver was not as afst as in the previous round, having left the victories for his rivals, but controlled his pace and...

Read More

The RVM 2015 podium is getting ready

In Avenida Arriaga, the organisation is already preparing the podium to receive the best of RVM 2015.

There will be 40 trophies to be awarded in the several competions that meke up Rali.

The winner will also receive a bottle of...

Read More

Ricardo Moura has an accident in SS 18

The Ford Fiesta R5 of Ricardo Moura has an accident in SS 18 - Ponta do Pargo 2, with no harm for the team.

Due to the accident, this stage becomes connection road for all the remaining drivers.

The Clerk of the Course will make...

Read More

Another three retirements in RVM

Tiago Cró leaves RVM in SS 16 - Câmara de Lobos 2, with an engine problem in his Renualt Clio.

Décio Aguiar also retires, due to mechanical problems in his Citroen C2, during the connection between SS 16 and SS 17 - Ponta do Sol 2....

Read More

José Pedro Fontes wins Ponta do Sol 2

The victory of José Pedro Fontes in SS 17 - Ponta do Sol 2, allows him to protect his third place overall, while he approaches the second place, Miguel Nunes, who is now only 3.7 seconds away.

Bruno Magalhães finished this stage in third...

Read More