Bruno Magalhães wins RVM 2015

And the winner of 2015 edition of Rali Vinho Madeira is... Bruno Magalhães!

In the final section, the portuguese driver was not as afst as in the previous round, having left the victories for his rivals, but controlled his pace and assured his fourth victory in RVM.

Miguel Nunes, despite his efforts, was not able to retake the leadership, keeping the second place.

Robert Consani wins super stage in Avenida do Mar

Robert Consani was the fastest in Avenida do Mar super stage opening 2015 edition of Rali Vinho Madeira.

Driving a Citroen DS3 R5, the italian-frenchman finished the first stage of RVM with the time of 1:43.9 minutes. Only three tenths of a second away was Bruno Magalhães (Peugeot 208 T16), a driver who has won three times the main madeiran motorsports event.

The third faster in Avenida do Mar was the azorean Ricardo Moura with a Ford Fiesta R5 who had the time of 1:44.8 minutes.

Subscribe to vencedor